BHAUSAHEB LAHANE DNYANPRAKASH ARTS COLLEGE, PINJAR, DIST. AKOLA

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

IQAC formation Notification

Date- 17 January 2023 Time- 11.30 A.M.

Members Presents

1	Dr. V.C. Kharode	(Chairman)
2		(Member, Management)
3	Prof. S.M. Manwar	(Member, Teaching)
4	Dr. M.K. Phadnis	(Member, Teaching)
5	Dr. W.W. Bhagat	(Member, Teaching)
6	Prof. R.N.Gawande	(Member, Teaching)
7	Dr. P.M. Tayde	(Member, Teaching)
8	Shri. Y.V. Deshmukh	(Member, Non-Teaching)
9	Shri. C.W. Thakare	(Member, Alumni)
10		(Member & Co-ordinator)

Minutes

Today on January 17, 2023, the meeting of all members of IQAC was held under the chairmanship of Dr V. C. Kharode, Principal, Bhausaheb Lahane Dnyanprakash Arts College, Pinjar Tq. Barshitakali Dist. Akola (M.S.). The main objective of the meeting was to reform the Internal Quality Assessment Committee. After the discussion following resolutions were passed unanimously.

Subject No. 1 To confirm the minutes of the last meeting

Resolution No. 1

The chairperson of the IQAC, Dr V C Kharode read the minutes of the last meeting of the IQAC, held on dated 08/10/2022, and invited discussion from the members present. No suggestions or objection was raised and the minutes of the last meeting were passed unanimously.

Subject No. 2 To discuss about reconstruction of IQAC

Resolution No. 2

IQAC coordinator Dr Anil Thakare unexpectedly died due to cardiac arrest dated on 8/11/2022. Chairperson along with committee members put tribute to his soul.

Chairperson argue the need about reconstruction of committee. Coordinator should be appointed on the place of Dr Anil Thakre. Dr V C Kharode suggest the name of Dr Ashok Wahurwagh as new IQAC coordinator. Dr Wahurwagh also accept the suggestion of chairperson. Dr Ashok wahurwagh appeal to change in some post of members. At last, all name finalised as below by consent of all committee members.

Newly Formed IQAC

1	Dr. V.C. Kharode	(Chairman)
2	Shri Vilasrao Deshmukh	(Member, CDC)
3	Dr M. K. Phadnis	(Member, Teaching)
4	Dr W.W. Bhagat	(Member, Teaching)
5	Prof. R. N. Gawande	(Member, Teaching)
6	Dr Rekha S. Kalbande	(Member, Teaching)
7	Dr N B Sapkla	(Member, Teaching)
8	Dr Pankaj M. Tayde	(Member, Teaching)
9	Shri. Devanand D Bakal	(Member, Non-Teaching)
10	Shri. Dipak Sadafale	(Member, Member of Local Society)
11	Suyog G Deshmukh	(Member, Students Representative)
12	Chdrashekhar D Gorve	(Member, Alumni Representative)
13	Shri Vijay M Gulhane	(Member, Representative of employer)
14	Shri Ankush G Mahalle	(Member, Representative Industry)
15	Shri Anil M Gulhane	(Member, Stakeholder Representative)
16	Dr Ashok V Wahurwagh	Coordinator IQAC

Verify and found correct



Principal, Bhausaheb Lahane Dnyanprakash Arts College, Pinjar